top of page

Our Team Members

Marine City Maritime Days Committee


Our Team members


**A Heartfelt Thank You to Our Amazing Maritime Days Festival Volunteers!**

We extend our deepest gratitude to the incredible volunteers who dedicated their time, energy, and enthusiasm to make Maritime Days 2023 an outstanding success!

Your unwavering commitment to ensuring the smooth sailing of every aspect of the festival did not go unnoticed. Whether you were welcoming guests with warm smiles, assisting with event logistics, or working in the tent, your contributions were invaluable.

Thanks to your hard work and dedication, Maritime Days 2023 was a celebration to remember, filled with joy, laughter, and unforgettable memories for everyone involved.

We are continually inspired by your passion and willingness to lend a helping hand, and we are immensely grateful for the positive impact you have made on our community. Your generosity and spirit of volunteerism truly embody the essence of Maritime Days.

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for your selflessness, dedication, and enthusiasm. We couldn't have done it without you!


Introducing our 2024 Maritime Days Board & Committee Chairs

Maritime Days Board;

Tammi Graber, President

Emily Newberry, Vice President

Evie Toles, Secretary

Sara DiStefano, Treasurer

Ellen Binkley, Director

Mike Horn, Director

Marc Rau, Director

 Committee Chairs:

Maritime Days Unplugged; Acoustics for a Cause - Trent


BINGO - Evie Toles


BMX Show – Corey Ames

Carshow - Jason Markel

Cornhole – Robert Yeo

Finsterwalds Arts & Crafts Show - Sarah Polio

Cutest Dog Contest - Emily Newberry

Festival Tent – Cheryl Devereaux

Finances – Sara Distefano

Hoedown & Pigroast - Ellen Binkley

Kids activities – Emily Newberry

Demo Derby –  Melissa Blanchard

 Fishing Tournament - Matt Horn

 Kid’s Parade – Laura Merchant

Lighted Boat Parade – PJ & Jeanette

Logistics – Mike Horn

Miss Maritime – Ellen Binkley

Music on the River– Marc Rau & Kevin Bacheldor

Pancake Brunch/ Cocktail Competition – Kathleen Miotke

Parade – Katie Daneen

Raffles – Evie Toles

Sensory Relief tent – Cherie Tocco

Sponsoring – Tammi Graber

Tall Ship – Kevin Bacheldor

Vendors – Sarah Polio & Pam Yelenich

Website - Gabriel Costanzo


bottom of page